Team Members Earn Free Summit Admission

dinsdag, juni 26, 2012

Congratulations to the following Team Members who have newly rank advanced to Bronze!

These individuals qualify for a non-refundable admission to the 2012 European Summit in Copenhagen, Denmark (189 Euro value).

Team Wildeshausen (Germany)
Elisabeth Skaar (Norway)
Theda Witsker (Germany)
Inkki Korhonen (Finland)
Jan Tore Hansen (Norway)
Idar Husby (Norway)
Berit Fremo (Norway)
Elsebeth Jørgensen (Denmark)
Svein Olav Lien (Norway)
Thomas Voldmo (Norway)
Roland Horsbøl (Denmark)
Trygve Fagersand (Norway)
Willibald Plank (Austria)
Elisabeth Unger (Austria)

The Europe Summer promotion goes through August 2012.

Click here to see how you can earn extra cash and a free admission to Synergy’s Summit in Copenhagen.

Synergy WorldWide

Some say he’s half man half fish, others say he’s more of a seventy/thirty split. Either way he’s a fishy bastard.