Europe Summer Promotion - Cash Bonus

Congratulations to the following Team Members who rank advanced to Silver, Gold, and Team Leader during the month of June!

Now that you have earned one of the three titles mentioned, you have the opportunity to receive a cash bonus when you attend the 2012 Europe Summit in Copenhagen. To secure your bonus, all you need to do is maintain your current rank or rank advance from Silver, Gold, or Team Leader in the month of July. Also, you must attend the Europe Summit in Copenhagen to receive your bonus.

  • Iris Nilsen – Team Leader (Norway)
  • Harald Roeer – Team Leader (Norway)
  • Horst Arleth – Team Leader (Germany)
  • Timo Kannasto - Faropex Oy – Team Leader (Finland)
  • Astrid Ellingsen – Team Leader (Norway)
  • Pirjo Martinez – Team Leader (Finland)
  • Randi Iren Legland – Team Leader (Norway)
  • Vilma Senica – Gold (Austria)
  • Hazel Carter – Gold (Ireland)
  • Petra Peters – Gold (Germany)
  • Karina Kirk – Gold (Denmark)
  • Mona Mikkelsen – Gold (Denmark)
  • Jørn Søvik – Gold (Norway)
  • Tove Irene Paulsen – Gold (Norway)
  • Gina Koenig – Gold (Germany)
  • Team Wildeshausen – Silver (Germany)
  • Ilo Ja Järjestys Terveys – Silver (Finland)
  • Trygve Larsen – Silver (Norway)
  • Berit Fremo – Silver (Norway)
  • Johanna Ja Pekka Jauhiainen – Silver (Finland)
  • Theda Witsker – Silver (Germany)
  • Inkki Korhonen – Silver (Finland)
  • Elin Tuft – Silver (Norway)
  • Astrid Ulleren – Silver (Norway)
  • Arild Skullerud – Silver (Norway)
  • Erik Nordbye – Silver (Norway)
  • Blk-consult Oy – Silver (Finland)
  • Vegard Paulsen – Silver (Norway)
  • Olav Kuvås – Silver (Norway)
  • Bostjan Pilej – Silver (Austria)
  • Hans Eriksen – Silver (Norway)

Bronze Rank Advancement

Congratulations to the following Team Members who have newly rank advanced to Bronze!

These individuals qualify for a non-refundable admission to the 2012 European Summit in Copenhagen, Denmark (189 Euro value).

  • Irmtraud Gerspacher-weck Gesundheitsberatung (Germany)
  • Willibald Plank (Austria)
  • William Grainger (Ireland)
  • Gunvald Groenlund (Norway)
  • Oddvar Krogstad (Norway)
  • Helene Danielsen (Norway)
  • Mariano Del Castillo Morales (Spain)
  • Jose Octavio Hernandez Lacasa (Spain)

Note: Summit tickets will be awarded after final commissions has been run.

Continue to take advantage of Synergy’s Europe Summer Promotion, where you will earn extra cash while building a strong, stable Synergy business. This promotion is available in every European Synergy market and will continue through August, 2012.

Click here to see how you can earn extra cash and a free admission to Synergy’s Summit in Copenhagen.



Follow Us